PTI invites former Indian cricketers to Imran’s oath-taking ceremony

August 10, 2018

LAHORE: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has invited former Indian cricketers to attend the swearing-in ceremony of prime minister-in-waiting Imran Khan.

Cricket legends from India and Kaptaan’s old friends Kapil Dev, Sidhu and Sunil Gavaskar have been invited to attend the oath-taking ceremony of Pakistan’s PM Imran Khan. Javed added Imran will take oath as the 21st Prime Minister of Pakistan on August 18. INP