Deprecated: noindex is deprecated since version 5.7.0! Use wp_robots_noindex() instead. in /home/dailythepatriot/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4861

PML-N will win elections with thumping majority: Shehbaz

News Report
LAHORE/ISLAMABAD: Federal ministers and members of the national assembly called on president PML-N and Punjab Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif at Punjab House in Islamabad on Thursday.

Speaking on the occasion, Chief Minister said that PML-N will win the next elections with thumping majority on the basis of its immaculate performance. He said that PML-N government has rendered yeoman service for the eradication of terrorism and energy crisis from the country. He pointed out that thousands of megawatts electricity is being produced in Punjab and the people from across the country are benefitting from this facility which has been arranged by spending billions of rupees. He said that PML-N government has started thousands of development projects aimed at improving the lot of the masses and this has yielded positive results in shape of enhancing the standard of life.

Shehbaz Sharif alleged that plunder; falsehood and treacherous politics of both Zardari and Imran Khan have deprived the politics of its morality. Contrary to it, the PML-N parliamentarians have set examples of public service and due to it; the graph of party popularity has been increased manifold. In fact, people appreciate the performance of the incumbent government, he added. The symbols of duplicitous political tactics have delivered nothing in Sindh and KPK nor have they given any attention to solving the basic problems of the people. The way they have ignored the masses, voters will reject them in the elections in the same manner, concluded the Chief Minister.

On the occasion, parliamentarians apprised the Chief Minister about the development schemes of their areas. Those who called on Shehbaz Sharif included federal minister Sikandar Hayat Bosan, Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada, Saeed Ahmed Khan Manhais, Muhammad Khan Daha, Syed Javed Ali Shah, Sajid Mehdi, Ch. Nazir Ahmed Arain, Mian Mumtaz Ahmed, Malik Sultan Mehmood Hinjra, Sardar Ashiq Hussain Gopang, Sardar Muhammad Arshad Leghari, Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar, Sardar Muhammad Amjad Khan Khosa, Sheikh Fayyazuddin, Armaghan Subhani, Sheikh Muhammad Akram, Alamdad Lalika, Sahibzada Faizul Hassan, Dr. Hafeezur Rehman Dareshak, Sheikh Rohail Asghar and Qalandar Abbas Shah.

Exit mobile version