Deprecated: noindex is deprecated since version 5.7.0! Use wp_robots_noindex() instead. in /home/dailythepatriot/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4861

PML-N announces six member delegation for APC

LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Monday announced a six member delegation for opposition’s All Parties Conference (AFC). According to spokesperson of the party, former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Khawaja Asif, Ahsan Iqbal, Ayaz Sadiq, Amir Muqam and Marriyum Aurangzeb will participate in the APC, which is scheduled to be held on September 20. Earlier, senior leader of the party Rana Sanaullah said that PML-N will honor decisions of the upcoming APC.

Exit mobile version