Deprecated: noindex is deprecated since version 5.7.0! Use wp_robots_noindex() instead. in /home/dailythepatriot/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4861

Pakistan announce T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the T20 squad for the home series against Zimbabwe. Shahid Afridi will lead the T20 team which sees a host of players make their comeback, that include Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Sami and Umar Akmal.

Islamabad all rounder Imad Wasim has also been picked and could make his debut against Zimbabwe, Sialkot Stallions opener Nauman Anwar is another new inclusion in the squad.

The complete squad is Muhammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Nauman Anwar, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Muhammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Sami, Bilawal Bhatti, Imad Wasim and Anwar Ali.

Exit mobile version