BY-election in NA-154 Lodhran-I today

February 11, 2018

LODHRAN: All is set to hold by-election in National Assembly constituency NA-154 Lodhran-I on Monday.

A total of ten candidates of different political parties are contesting the by election.

However, tough contest is expected among PPP candidate Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Ali Khan Tareen and PML-N’s candidate Muhammad Iqbal Shah.